NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Trout Creek Community Development District

2806 N. 5th Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph. (904) 436-6270
Email: Melissa Dobbins –

District Mailing Address

3434 Colwell Avenue,
Suite 200,
Tampa, FL 33614

Board of Supervisors

Mike McCollum

322 Paseo Reyes Dr,
St Augustine FL 32095

Clint Wright
Assistant Secretary

353 Rivercliff Trail
St Augustine FL 32092

Ryan Stone
Assistant Secretary

54 Grady Court
St Augustine, FL 32092

Vincent Sajkowski
Vice Chairman

180 River Cliff Trail
St Augustine FL 32092

Frank Murphy
Assistant Secretary

247 Dalton Circle
St. Augustine, FL 32092


Melissa Dobbins
District Manager – Primary Contact
Agency’s Custodian of Public Records

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2806 N. 5th St.
Unit 403
St. Augustine, FL 32804
PH: 904-436-6270

Katie Buchanan
District Counsel

Kutak Rock LLP

Brad Davis
District Engineer

Prosser Inc.

Amenity Staff

Belynda Tharpe
Amenity Staff General Manager

100 Kayak Way,
Saint Augustine, FL  32092
PH:  904-342-3739
Shearwater Website

Wanda Gartman
HOA Manager

100 Kayak Way,
Saint Augustine, FL  32092
PH:  904-342-3732
Shearwater Website